Category: DEFAULT

Baby I Love You - Various - 100 Hits Ultimate Soul (CD)

It's All Over Now. Bobby Womack. Let's Stick Together. Wilbert Harrison. Hello Stranger. Barbara Lewis. Man's Temptation. Gene Chandler. To Love Somebody. Nina Simone. He Will Break Your Heart. Jerry Butler. So Fine. Oh What A Night. The Dells. Joe Simon.

The Chokin' Kind. Baby I'm A Want You. Aaron Neville. Let Me Down Easy. Bettye LaVette. If You Need Me. Wilson Pickett. He Called Me Baby. Ella Washington. My Mind Keeps Telling Me. Eddie Holman. I Thank You. Heron Back Home. Gil Scott-Heron. Track Listing - Disc 2. Make It Easy On Yourself. Release Me. Frankie Valli. Creedence Clearwater Revival. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online.

Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback.

Forgot Password? Sign Out. Email Subscriptions. Roppongi, Tokyo: Oricon Entertainment. UK Albums Chart. Music Canada. British Phonographic Industry.

Select albums in the Format field. Select Gold in the Certification field. Recording Industry Association of America. Discography Awards Cover versions. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Contribute Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Review: RIFF-it.

RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. Don't Fear The Reaper 7. Reach Up for The Sunrise There's Gotta Be More to Life A Beautiful Life A Boy Like That A Change Is Gonna Come

The Ronettes. The Ronettes were an American s girl group from New York City. One of the most popular groups from that period, they placed more than eight songs on the Billboard Hot , five of which became top forty hits.

8 Replies to “Baby I Love You - Various - 100 Hits Ultimate Soul (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set CD release of Hits Love on Discogs. Label: Hits - DMG ,Demon Music Group - DMG • Format: 5x, CD Compilation Box Set • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Soul, Vocal, Soft Rock, Synth-pop, Ballad4/5(3).
  2. The Hits Album: The 00S Album - Just Great Songs by Various Audio CD £ Only 8 left in stock (more on the way). Sent from and sold by Amazon. Love to Love You Baby - Donna Summer 5. Do That to Me One More Time - Captain & Tennille The Love Album - the ultimate collection of love songs, 80 romantic favourites on 4CDs all packaged in /5(12).
  3. Nov 17,  · Jimmy Ruffin discography and songs: Music profile for Jimmy Ruffin, born 7 May Genres: Soul, Motown Sound, Pop Soul. Albums include Hitsville USA: The Motown Singles Collection , What Becomes of the Broken Hearted / Baby I've Got It, and Motown: The Classic Years.
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hits: Ultimate Soul - Various Artists on AllMusic - - Part of the cheap but legitimate Hits series, 5/
  5. Verified Purchase. One of the better track collections out there. Mostly ballads, highlights include Whitney, Alicia, Dionne, Aretha and Toni. Among the many pop and soul ballads are some dance tunes, such The Jacksons Show You the Way and Donna Summer Change My Heart/5(9).
  6. Apr 22,  · First and foremost, for the true heads, here are all the places on Cuz I Love You, her third album but major-label debut, where former Houston high school marching-band geek and .
  7. Television's Greatest Hits, Vol. 3 (70's & 80's) Various Artists - CD $ ; Elvis Presley – Rockin’ With Elvis and Friends $ ; Teen Rockin' Party - CD - Vol. 2 - BRAND NEW $ ; Joe Weaver And His Blue Note Orchestra - CD - Baby I Love You $ ; Arthur Alexander - The Ultimate $
  8. Just one listen you will fall so far in love with this mix of classic love songs. Listen to the Classic '60s Soul Love Songs playlist with Amazon Music Unlimited.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *